Presentations and Events

Event: 23rd Annual Needham Growth Conference
Date: Thursday, January 14, 2021
Time: 4:15 PM Eastern Time
Webcast Link: https://wsw.com/webcast/needham103/poetf/2438004  

 

Presentations

PDF Needham Virtual Growth Conference – January 2021
PDF AGM Presentation – August 2020
PDF POET – SANAN IC Proposed JV | FAQs – June 2020
PDF Sidoti Virtual Conference – June 2020
PDF OTC Technology Virtual Presentation – April 2, 2020



Events

Event: 23rd Annual Needham Growth Conference
Date: Thursday, January 14, 2021
Time: 4:15 PM Eastern Time
Webcast Link: https://wsw.com/webcast/needham103/poetf/2438004

 

Event: LD Micro Main Event Conference
Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Time: 2:40 PM Eastern Time
Webcast Link: https://ve.mysequire.com/company?company_id=d4498358-1c22-47bd-ad02-3ef20a444aae
Presentation Slides

 

Event: LD Micro 500 Conference
Date: Thursday, September 3, 2020
Time: 9:20 AM Eastern Time
Webcast Link: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/2019/36413

 

Event: H.C. Wainwright 22nd Annual Global Investment Conference
Dates: September 14th & 15th
Time: Monday, September 14th at 2:30 PM Eastern Time
Webcast Link: https://wsw.com/webcast/hcw7/ptk/1487959

 

Event: 2020 Annual General Meeting

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM EDT
Presentation Slides: 2020 AGM Presentation

 

Event: Sidoti Virtual Microcap Conference
Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Time: 8:30 AM EDT
Click here to listen to the webcast
Presentation Slides

 

Event: Virtual Investor Conference
Date: Thursday, April 2, 2020
Time: 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT
Click here to listen to the webcast

 

Event: LD Micro Virtual Conference Call
Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 2:00PM PST / 5:00PM EST
Webcast Link: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/2019/33427